PresidentDr. Pier Broadnax
Vice PresidentDr. Joan E. Smith
TreasurerMadlyn Belcher
Financial SecretaryJuanita Hall
Recording SecretaryPamela Hodge
Corresponding SecretaryJanice M. Johnson
Executive Committee:Members at Large:
Constance Reese
Margaret Green
Committee Chairs:Program Committee: Dr. Joan E. Smith

Membership Committee: Madlyn Belcher, Audrey Drake

Nominating Committee: Cynthia Edwards, Audrey Drake

Amenities Committee: Juanita Hall

Social Committee: Brenda Ingram

Community Services: Lillian Wade and Lois Bowman

Scholarship Committee: Crystal Scott

Website Committee: Janice Johnson

Bylaws Committee: Gwendolyn Johnson

Health and Policy Committee: Gwendolyn Johnson

Publicity and Public Relations Committee: Vacant